Opal Titan adăugat 04-04-2013 09:08 ×

#9688
Comun
04-04-2013 09:08
Magic the Gathering
Enchantment, 2WW (4)
Rare
When an opponent casts a creature spell, if Opal Titan is an enchantment, Opal Titan becomes a 4/4 Giant creature with protection from each of that spell's colors.
Illus. Paolo Parente

10/4/2004: If the spell was colorless (an artifact), this card does not get any form of Protection.
10/4/2004: When it turns into a creature, it is no longer an enchantment.
10/4/2004: It changes into a creature even if the spell is countered.
10/4/2004: It triggers when the spell is cast, which means it becomes a creature before that spell resolves.
4/1/2008: A "creature spell" is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells.
8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn.
Legal in Vintage (Type 1)
Legal in Legacy (Type 1.5)
Legal in Classic (MTGO)
Legal in Commander