Enchantment — Aura, 3U (4)
Uncommon
Enchant artifact
As long as enchanted artifact isn't a creature, it's an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost.
Illus. Douglas Shuler
8/1/2008: This card has been returned to its original functionality. If it is enchanting an artifact that's already a creature, it won't change its power and toughness.
8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn.
Legal in Vintage (Type 1)
Legal in Legacy (Type 1.5)
Legal in Classic (MTGO)
Legal in Commander