Living Lands adăugat 04-04-2013 09:08 ×

#21091
Comun
04-04-2013 09:08
Magic the Gathering
Enchantment, 3G (4)

All Forests are 1/1 creatures that are still lands.
Illus. Jesper Myrfors

8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn.
Legal in Vintage (Type 1)
Legal in Legacy (Type 1.5)
Legal in Classic (MTGO)
Legal in Commander